Yeh Hai Chahatein

  • Like
  • Favorite
  • Share (0)


Produced by the legend of the silver screen, Ekta Kapoor, “Yeh Hai Chahatein” is an Indian drama television series on the Star Network of channels. Translating to “This is love”, the series is a spin-off of the blockbuster serial “Yeh Hai Mohabbatein” which aired from 2013 to 2019 on Star Plus. “Yeh Hai Chahatein” is produced under the banner of Balaji Telefilms and stars Sargun Kaur Luthra and Abrar Qazi. The pilot of the series was premiered in December 2019 on Star Plus.The plot of this Neeraj Baliyan and Rishi Tyagi directed series revolves around Dr Preesha Srinivasan who raises har sister’s son after her death. On the flipside, Rudraksh Khurana is a Rockstar and Saransh, Preesha’s sister’s son is a huge fan of Rudraksh. While Preesha detests him.The cast of the series includes Sargun Kaur Luthra in the role of Dr Preesha Srinivasan, a gynaecologist and Mahima’s younger sister. Abrar Qazi plays the role of Rudraksh Khurana who is a Rockstar and younger bother of Rajeev. Vidhaan Sharma can be found in the role of Saransh Srinivasan: Mahima and Rajeev's son. The role of Mahima Srinivasan is portrayed by Aishwarya Khare and Indraneil Sengupta plays the role of her husband, Rajeev Khurana.

Latest News